Check our new -> Dutch group courses
Combined Shape CopyCreated with Sketch.

Learn Dutch

A podcast by The Dutch Online Academy

Learn Dutch A2 - Sinterklaas in Nederland
Episode Number:20

Learn Dutch A2 - Sinterklaas in Nederland

Good for: LEVEL A2
Published on: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Een mediterraans klimaat in Nederland - Learn Dutch B1
Episode Number:19

Een mediterraans klimaat in Nederland - Learn Dutch B1

Good for: LEVEL B1
Published on: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Learn Dutch A1-A2 - Dialoog Maarten en Kim
Episode Number:18

Learn Dutch A1-A2 - Dialoog Maarten en Kim

Good for: LEVEL A1
Published on: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Learn dutch B1 - De Nederlandse fietscultuur
Episode Number:17

Learn dutch B1 - De Nederlandse fietscultuur

Good for: LEVEL B1
Published on: Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Zomer in Nederland - A2/B1 - Learn Dutch with TDOA
Episode Number:16

Zomer in Nederland - A2/B1 - Learn Dutch with TDOA

Good for: LEVEL A2/B1
Published on: Thursday, July 9, 2020
De bevrijding - Passieve zinnen - Learn Dutch A2/B1
Episode Number:15

De bevrijding - Passieve zinnen - Learn Dutch A2/B1

Good for: LEVEL A2/B1
Published on: Sunday, May 10, 2020
Was ik maar thuisgebleven / Learn Dutch Plusquamperfectum
Episode Number:14

Was ik maar thuisgebleven / Learn Dutch Plusquamperfectum

Good for: LEVEL B1/B2
Published on: Tuesday, May 5, 2020
De koning B1/B2
Episode Number:13

De koning B1/B2

Good for: LEVEL B1/B2
Published on: Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wat zou jij doen? A2-B1
Episode Number:12

Wat zou jij doen? A2-B1

Good for: LEVEL A2/B1
Published on: Thursday, April 9, 2020
Het coronavirus in Nederland - B1
Episode Number:11

Het coronavirus in Nederland - B1

Good for: LEVEL B1
Published on: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
A2 - Het Nederlandse alfabet
Episode Number:10

A2 - Het Nederlandse alfabet

Good for: LEVEL A2
Published on: Monday, March 30, 2020
A2/B1 - Mijn weekend - Perfectum
Episode Number:9

A2/B1 - Mijn weekend - Perfectum

Good for: LEVEL A2/B1
Published on: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
B1 - Roodkapje Imperfectum
Episode Number:8

B1 - Roodkapje Imperfectum

Good for: LEVEL B1
Published on: Monday, March 23, 2020
B1/B2 - Het Nederlandse Onderwijssysteem
Episode Number:7

B1/B2 - Het Nederlandse Onderwijssysteem

Good for: LEVEL B1/B2
Published on: Sunday, March 22, 2020
B1 - De Nederlandse Keuken
Episode Number:6

B1 - De Nederlandse Keuken

Good for: LEVEL B1
Published on: Saturday, March 21, 2020
A2/B1 - Huisdieren in Nederland
Episode Number:5

A2/B1 - Huisdieren in Nederland

Good for: LEVEL A2/B1
Published on: Friday, March 20, 2020
B2 - De Efteling
Episode Number:4

B2 - De Efteling

Good for: LEVEL B2
Published on: Thursday, March 19, 2020
Learn Dutch level A1/A2 - Annelies
Episode Number:3

Learn Dutch level A1/A2 - Annelies

Good for: LEVEL A1/A2
Published on: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
A2/B1 - Mijn vakantie op Texel
Episode Number:2

A2/B1 - Mijn vakantie op Texel

Good for: LEVEL A2/B1
Published on: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
A1/A2 - The Four Days Walk in Nijmegen
Episode Number:1

A1/A2 - The Four Days Walk in Nijmegen

Good for: LEVEL A1/A2
Published on: Monday, March 16, 2020